Sidebar

iSCS Webinar August 2022 Registration

Date: August 31, 2022
Time: 4:00pm EDT, 3:00pm CDT, 2:00pm MDT & 1:00pm PDT

iSCS is inviting you to a scheduled Webinar meeting.

Learn how to master the online UL Fire Resistance Directory resource, Product IQ. UL no longer publishes those bright orange books; therefore, the best way to find the most
current information in the fire resistance directories is to access it online. This presentation will describe the most effective and efficient way to locate the information in the web-based UL Fire Resistance Directory.

LEARNING OBJECTIVES

As a participant, you will have a clear understanding of the Underwriters Laboratories Fire Resistance Directory, learn about the three types of fire-resistant gypsum wallboard, analyze gypsum wallboard fire-rated designs, and determine the most effective gypsum UL Design for your project.

CREDITS: 1.0 LU | HSW

Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Cron Job Starts